By clicking "Subscribe" below, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy and transmitted to Flodesk for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy.

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Scroll down to see each series

Sugar Lake

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Fall in love with the Daltons on the grassy shores of Sugar Lake and the charming small town of Sweetwater. The strong-willed, independent Dalton siblings are secretly longing for loves to call their own—even if they don’t know it. Through fights and first kisses, sweetness and heartbreak, each Dalton will fall in love…fully, completely, and with as many hilarious mistakes as possible.

The Real Thing (Sugar Lake Book 1)
Only for You (Sugar Lake Book 2)
Love Like Ours (Sugar Lake Book 3)
Finding My Girl / Loving Talia (Love Like Ours Companion Booklet)

Harmony Pointe

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Fall in love in Harmony Pointe, where hearts are lost, found, and sometimes misplaced…and everyone gets a happy ever after.

If a woman can’t find love in the quaint town of Harmony Pointe, it’s sure to find them—whether they’re looking for it or not. Here, the remaining single Dalton siblings are about to discover that they’re next in line to get swept away by love. A sweet and sexy spin-off of Melissa’s beloved Sugar Lake series.

Call Her Mine (Harmony Pointe Book 1)
This is Love (Harmony Pointe Book 2)
She Loves Me (Harmony Pointe Book 3)

Silver Harbor

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Fall in love at Silver Harbor on Silver Island, where three sisters find fresh starts, second chances, true love—and family—where they least expect it.

Maybe We Will (Silver Harbor)
Maybe We Should (Silver Harbor)
Maybe We Won’t (Silver Harbor)