New to Melissa Foster’s Books?

All Love in Bloom books can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series. You can start with any book or series without feeling a step behind, and Melissa’s newest releases are the perfect place to jump in. Grab one of her newest releases below, then come back to this page to get the rest of her free goodies.

Newest Releases

A Taste of Whiskey
Falling for Mr. Bad (A Bad Boys After Dark Crossover Novel)
His Wicked Ways
For the Love of Whiskey
Hot Mess Summer (Standalone Romantic Comedy)
Wild Island Love (The Steeles at Silver Island)

1. Sign up here for Melissa’s Newsletter so you never miss a release:

By clicking "Subscribe" below, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy and transmitted to Flodesk for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy.

2. CLICK HERE to see Melissa’s sales and special offers


3. CLICK HERE to download your FREE series order checklist


4. CLICK HERE to join Melissa’s Fan Club and get to know the woman behind the stories.