Melissa Foster Passionate Romance for Fiercely Loyal Hearts

Get a FREE short story when you sign up for Melissa's newsletter!

Catching Cassidy (Harborside Nights, Book One)

Catching Cassidy (Harborside Nights, Book One)

Harborside Nights (Paperbacks)
When tragedy strikes, best friends turn to insatiable lovers...But harsh realities may tear them apart.

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Books-A-Million
About the Book

 

2015-silver - Readers Fave Award Catching CassidySilver medal winner in the 2015 Readers’ Favorite award for Realistic Fiction
5 STARS – Readers Favorites “Melissa Foster has proven again that she is a fantastic storyteller, excelling at making seemingly simple stories complex and heartfelt.”

Harborside Nights by Melissa Foster Paperbacks
Looking for ebooks? CLICK HERE

“Catching Cassidy was laugh out loud funny, heartwarming, sexy, and hands down one of my favorite reads so far this year!” — #1 NYT Bestselling Author of The Bet – Rachel Van Dyken

For fans of THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY, Harborside Nights is a sexy, hot, and evocatively real new adult contemporary series that follows a group of friends who come together after college–and tragedy–to build their lives. They’re tough, edgy, and accepting–most of the time.

Wyatt
My summer plans didn’t include falling for my best friend
I never imagined that instead of celebrating my college graduation and spending the summer in Harborside partying with my friends, my twin sister and I would be dealing with the death of our parents and taking over their bar.
I’ve never been one to think past tomorrow. How am I supposed to run a freaking bar?
Now more than ever, I need my best friend, Cassidy, by my side.
The trouble is, the more we’re together, the more I want to kiss her, and when I do, I won’t want to stop there.

Cassidy
A summer of grief, growing up, and…losing my best friend?
Wyatt has always been there for me, helping me pass my classes and fending off unwanted advances, while driving me insane with his one-night stands.
But that’s what best friends are for, isn’t it?
Having each other’s backs, no matter what?
There was never any doubt that I’d remain by his side all summer, but I didn’t expect to start seeing the six-two, infuriatingly-handsome, shameless flirt as more than a friend.
He may be a sure thing for the summer, but I need more.
I’ve got a real job in another city to begin in the fall, and I won’t give up my future, or my heart, for a summer fling.

Characters from the Love in Bloom series will appear in the Harborside Nights books. Wyatt is the cousin of Max Armstrong (“Lovers at Heart, Reimagined, The Bradens).

CHARACTER PLAYLISTS (created by fan Kari Baranoski)

Cassidy
Your Arms Feel Like Home- Three Doors Down
Only You Can Love Me This Way – Keith Urban
Peace – O.A.R.
Here’s to Us – Kevin Rudolph
 
Wyatt
Broken – Lifehouse
Wanted – Dez Duron
Mirrors – Justin Timberlake
She’s All I Ever Had – Ricky Martin
Details
Series: Love in Bloom / Harborside Nights (Paperbacks)
Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance
ASIN: B00M7EGPEM
ISBN: 9781941480076