Melissa Foster Passionate Romance for Fiercely Loyal Hearts

Get a FREE short story when you sign up for Melissa's newsletter!

The Snow Sisters & The Bradens have just been names BEST SERIES of 2013 
by Supportive Business Moms UK

"Sexy characters with interesting lives tell beautiful stories that tug at your heart."

Each book can be read as a stand alone or out of their intended order as each contains a story that will capture your heart and soul whilst seamlessly cross referring to the content of the other stories as the characters you will grow to love live both very real and exciting lives. There is love, loss, lies, grief, finding happiness in the face of adversity, romance, humor, bravery, hot hot hot sex scenes, marriages, births and totally awesome characters!

Love in Bloom is a contemporary romance series following several families. Characters from each series will cross over to the next seies. Each book can be read as a stand-alone novel or for more reading enjoyment, read the Love in Bloom books in series order. 

AmazonBarnes & NobleiTunesSmashwords

Snow Sisters – Available on all retailers

The Bradens – Available on All Retailers

The Remingtons: Releasing Early 2014

Pre-order on Apple * Smashwords * Barnes & Noble

AmazonBarnes & NobleiTunesSmashwords