THE BRADENS (Love in Bloom Series)

For the most enjoyment, read The Bradens in series order.
The Bradens follow the Snow Sisters and include characters from the series. 
While the Love in Bloom series can be read as stand alone romances, for even more enjoyment read them in series order following the Snow Sisters.

AmazonBarnes & NobleiTunesSmashwords



To read more about THE BRADENS, read THE REMINGTONS NEXT!

  “A beautiful story about love and self-growth and finding that balance to happiness. Powerfully written and riveting from beginning to end.” 
National bestselling author, Jane Porter (on SISTERS IN LOVE)

“[The Bradens] A sinfully sexy and heartwarming series,” Bestselling author, Amy Manemann

“Contemporary romance at its hottest. Each Braden sibling left me craving the next. Sensual, sexy, and satisfying, the Braden series is a captivating blend of the dance between lust, love, and life.”
Bestselling author, Keri Nola, Psychotherapist (on THE BRADENS)

See Full Love in Bloom Series