Get a FREE short story when you sign up for Melissa's newsletter!

For all my fans who have requested checklists, family trees, and publication schedules,I’m thrilled to bring them to you!

The following documents are downloadable,

and are subject to change without notice.

Love in bloom series reading order checklist

Love In Bloom Series Reading Order Checklist

This is a FREE DOWNLOADABLE reader guide outlining Melissa Foster’s current Love in Bloom series titles and the reading order as of September 2016. This is not the essential Love in Bloom Series Guide.  This is simply a checklist to help insure you are reading each series in order.

Download FREE Readers Guide – HERE


Love In Bloom Series Order by Publication Date

A chronological listing of the publications dates of all the Love in Bloom series books.

Download FREE Love in Bloom Series Order listed by publication dates – HERE

Love in Bloom Series Guide

The Love in Bloom Series Guide is here!

This is a essential guide to the Love in Bloom contemporary romance series by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster. Available in paperback or digital format, this guide includes a family tree, covers, summaries, character images (heroes and heroines), and pertinent character data, as well as places for readers to take notes for character and family growth for the first 39 books in the series.  Available in color or black and white.

Available for purchase – HERE

Join Melissa's Fan Club!

Fab fan benefits:  Personal interaction with Melissa, lively discussions with other super fans and romance junkies, sneak peeks into future publications, exciting challenges with great prizes/swag, and fancy badges for your website, blog, and social media profiles.


Share this...Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrDigg thisShare on Reddit